Ray Sheehan

Ray Sheehan

Managing Director

Tel – 01794 517775 Ext 25

Mobile – 07899 916943

Email – ray.sheehan@tmk-kitchens.co.uk

Brian Wells

Brian Wells

Commercial Director

Tel – 01794 517775 Ext 24

Mobile – 07850 900231

Email – brian.wells@tmk-kitchens.co.uk

Daniel Coad

Daniel Coad

Kitchen Sales Designer

Tel – 01794 517775 Ext 30

Mobile – 07747 272226

Email – daniel.coad@tmk-kitchens.co.uk

Gary Butler

Gary Butler

Contracts Manager

Tel – 01794 517775 Ext 27

Mobile – 07979 647806

Email – gary.butler@tmk-kitchens.co.uk

Neil Carter

Neil Carter

Design Consultant

Tel – 01794 517775 Ext 26

Email – neil.carter@tmk-kitchens.co.uk

Julie Macaskill

Julie Macaskill

Accounts Manager

Tel – 01794 517775 Ext 32

Email – julie.macaskill@tmk-kitchens.co.uk

Paul Tyler

Paul Tyler

Warehouse Manager

Tel – 01794 517775 Ext 28

Email – warehouse@tmk-kitchens.co.uk

Shirley Hall

Shirley Hall

Accounts Assistant

Tel – 01794 517775 Ext 21

Email – shirley.hall@tmk-kitchens.co.uk

Steve Clark

Steve Clark

Driver/Warehouse Assistant

Tel – 01794 517775 Ext 28

Mobile – 07786 516385

Email – warehouse@tmk-kitchens.co.uk

Indy Dhaliwal

Indy Dhaliwal

Installation Co-ordinator

Tel – 01794 517775 Ext 29

Email – indy@tmk-kitchens.co.uk

Jenny Little

Jenny Little

Accounts Assistant (Part Time)

Tel – 01794 517775 Ext 23

Email – jenny.little@tmk-kitchens.co.uk

Ali Danaford

Ali Danaford

Receptionist/Admin Assistant

Tel – 01794 517775 Ext 22

Email – Ali.Danaford@tmk-kitchens.co.uk

Darren Macaskill

Darren Macaskill

Operations Manager

Tel – 01794 517775 Ext 26

Mobile – 07766 900804

Email – darren.macaskill@tmk-kitchens.co.uk